2022-23 Tennessee Tech Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Universal Tennis College Circuit at Belmont #
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
Universal Tennis College Circuit at Belmont #
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 10
vs
Universal Tennis College Circuit at Belmont #
@ Nashville, Tenn.
TBA
N
Thu Oct 13
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships #
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships #
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships #
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 17
vs
ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships #
@ Louisville, Ky.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Wake Forest Invitational #
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Wake Forest Invitational #
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
Wake Forest Invitational #
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
N
# Exhibition